About the BPOut

Our vision. Our ways of working. Our history.

Corporate culture

Tradition meets innovation.

We believe in the principle that sustainable customer satisfaction can only be achieved through employee satisfaction. As banal and simple as this principle may sound, it is difficult to implement in practice. Time pressure and cost pressure always lead to a focus on short-term project success. As a result, employee satisfaction is pushed into the background.

At BPOut, however, we have learned not to accept this course of events. We focus on the satisfaction of our employees. Because a company is not an abstract entity. We are the sum of all BPOut employees.

Management

The leadership of the BPOut.

Arash Noshari

Cemil Aktog

Ashkan Noshari

Vision & Philosophy

We think outside the box.

The result of our first project experiences was the desire, Revise the entrenched ways of trading and to reshape it. This desire shaped our vision of advanced project management and was the seed for the essence of BPOut: our unique culture. As our company grows, we continue to nurture and develop it. As a result, we improve every day while our mission and tried and tested traditions as the basis for all our actions continue to exist.

Our core values define our actions and ethos from the first steps of idea development and goal setting to the finer points of daily business. They are a frame of reference in all decisions, so when looking for new experts, we look first and foremost for people who understand our way of thinking and act accordingly, valuing and respecting our company as a whole, colleagues, clients and partners.

Our commitment to employees and customers creates Trust and strong, long-term partnerships.
This is the core of any business and the main ingredient for successful project completion.

With the help of our experts from various fields, the portfolio of our fields of activity and project solutions is constantly growing. Thus, we can offer our clients highly developed services and serve different industries without losing the focus on quality and intelligent solutions.

Quality

Quality as a product of internal strength.

With us, the quality promise is not just written in the quality manual. With us, quality is lived as part of the corporate culture and is considered the most important factor for progress. Regular audits and refinements of all processes and activities of the entire company are an integral part of the agenda.

Employee satisfaction

Responsibility, qualification and an appealing job are prerequisites for motivation and performance.

Employee satisfaction

Responsibility, qualification and an appealing job are prerequisites for motivation and performance. There are also other factors that form a network of different processes.

Therefore, in addition to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction is an equally important focus of our QM system. All our activities, processes and the continuous improvement of these ultimately culminate in our comprehensive employee programme, which, among other things, focuses on the ongoing development of our experts.

Thus, our culture and passion ensure the highest employee satisfaction!

Customer satisfaction

We create more than just the fulfilment of expectations and at the same time avoid superfluous ballast.

Customer satisfaction

We create more than just the fulfilment of expectations and at the same time avoid superfluous ballast.

Our quality management system is accordingly: it is not limited to a handful of audits per year, but we maintain constant intensive contact with our customers and experts and are thus always informed about the latest events. This approach enables us to act faster and more efficiently and thus to contribute to improvement on a daily basis.

At BPOut, we achieve above-average results, strive for excellence by upholding our vision and mission statement, while remaining flexible and open-minded.

Our history

A strong partner since 2004.

The corporate history of BPOut is the History of an ambitious vision: Bringing together the best minds, building balanced teams of Engineers, Consultants & Project Managers and using passion and expertise to deliver sustainable project work and optimisation.

Setting the highest standards for ourselves, we have developed into a broadly diversified company within just a few years and haveinternational experience, which we use profitably and in a future-oriented manner for the benefit of our customers.

2004
Beginnings of BPOut
First activities in IT consulting EMEA / APAC
2005
Foundation of an Offshore Development Center in Bangladore / India
2006
Start in the aerospace environment (project & interface management, onsite / offshore coordination of engineering)
2007
Takeover of all business activities by BPOut
2008
Expansion of project management activities; first projects in the field of shipbuilding and heavy industry
2009
Expansion of engineering activities; first projects in Toulouse
2010
Successful diversification of the business areas project management, engineering and IT consulting
2011
Elected by the Federal Employment Agency as one of the 8 global players / medium-sized companies in the aerospace sector. First projects in St. Nazaire.
2012
Expansion of all business areas. Leading partner of an EADS A-Supplier.
2013
Opening of a location in Dubai. BPOut now operates on 3 continents
2015
Merging professional services from BPOut with a diverse portfolio of aviation-certified products from ACM
2016
BPOut takes over project management activities in the context of the merger of two major European wind turbine manufacturers and thus sets foot in the renewable energy sector
2017
Start of business activities in Great Britain
2018
Development of an intelligent tool for monitoring production defects in aviation.
2019
Establishment of a new location in France Toulouse
2020
Establishment of a further location in Nantes St. Nazaire
2021
Project management of a world market leader in logistics
2022
Cross-programme growth and enlargement of office space
Previous
Next
0 +

Successfully completed projects

0

Ongoing projects

0 %

Customer satisfaction

0

Current job advertisements

The success story since 2004.

Expansion in Aircraft construction. Automobile construction. Mechanical & Plant Engineering. Energy. Shipbuilding.

Business Locations

Team Player. Fair Player. Global Player.

Hamburg

The headquarters.
BPOut's headquarters are in Hamburg, for us the most beautiful city in the world. It's not just the management and office team that goes in and out here every day. The majority of our employees manage projects in Finkenwerder for Airbus.

Stade

Germany.
Close to Hamburg, but still in another federal state, our experts for the A330 project are also located in Stade.

Broughton

Great Britain.
Broughton is one of our more dynamic locations because the team in England is continuously developing. Since 2017, we have housed experts here who support the wing production of all aircraft programmes.

Bangalore

India.
In Bangalore, we maintain strong partnerships in the aircraft manufacturing sector. Whether it is providing engineering services or partnering with local airlines, this location continues to be one of our places of operation.

Dubai

United Arab Emirates.
Dubai pulsates as a city and so do our projects here. Already in 2013, we were on site to successfully complete a project in the construction of baggage handling systems. In the foreseeable future, we will be part of the mammoth 'new airport' project. This time, too, we are taking care of the baggage conveyor systems - experts are a pleasure to come back to.

Bremen

Germany.
Bremen is a constant point of view, where our experts have been integrated on A400M military aircraft projects since 2012. Where they haven't made it in yet, however, is the musical quartet of the Bremen Town Musicians, but that's another story.

Augsburg

Germany.
In Augsburg, we support our customers in the development and design of structural components for various aircraft programmes. The proximity to our subsidiary in Memmingen also enables us to maintain very close and professional customer contact.

Career

We are looking for reinforcement for our team

Our team consists of people who are not afraid to pursue big goals and thus grow beyond themselves. We offer new ways, a dynamic working environment and more than just an employment relationship.

The structures of our company allow us direct contact between employees, management and the executive board. This way, no topic that is burning on the heart remains undiscussed. But it is not only work-related exchange that is important to us; we also strengthen the cohesion of our team with regular team events.

en_GB

Über die BPOut

Unsere Vision. Unsere Arbeitsweisen. Unsere Geschichte.

Unternehmenskultur

Tradition trifft Innovation.

Wir glauben an den Grundsatz das nachhaltige Kundenzufriedenheit nur durch Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit erreicht werden kann. So banal und einfach sich dieser Grundsatz anhören mag, so schwer ist es in der Praxis umzusetzen. Zeitdruck und Kostendruck führen immer dazu, dass der Fokus auf den kurzfristigen Projekterfolg gerichtet ist. Hierdurch rückt die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit in den Hintergrund.

Bei der BPOut haben wir aber gelernt diesen Verlauf nicht hinzunehmen. Wir fokussieren uns auf die Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter. Denn ein Unternehmen ist kein abstraktes Gebilde.
Wir sind die Summe aller BPOut Mitarbeiter.

Management

Die Führung der BPOut.

Arash Noshari

Cemil Aktog

Sadaf Tayerani

Ashkan Noshari

Vision & Philosophie

Wir denken über den Tellerand hinaus.

Das Ergebnis unserer ersten Projekterfahrungen war der Wunsch, die eingefahrenen Handelsweisen zu revidieren und sie neu zu gestalten. Dieser Wunsch formte unsere Vision des fortschrittlichen Projektmanagement und war der Samen für den Wesenszug der BPOut: Unsere einzigartige Kultur. Mit dem Wachstum unseres Unternehmens pflegen und entwickeln wir sie weiter. Infolgedessen, verbessern wir uns täglich während unsere Mission und erprobte Traditionen als Grundlage allen Handelns weiterbestehen.

Unsere Grundwerte definieren unser Wirken und Gesinnung von den ersten Schritten der Ideenentwicklung und Zielsetzung bis zu den Feinheiten des Daily Business. Sie sind ein Bezugssystem bei allen Entscheidungen, so dass wir bei der Suche nach neuen Experts vor allem nach Menschen suchen, die unsere Denkweise verstehen und dementsprechend handeln, unser Unternehmen als Ganzes, die Kollegen, Kunden und Partner schätzen und respektieren.

Unser Engagement für Mitarbeiter und Kunden schafft Vertrauen und starke, langfristige Partnerschaften
Dies ist Kern eines jeden Geschäfts und die Hauptzutat für erfolgreiche Projektabschlüsse.

Mit Hilfe unserer Experten verschiedener Fachbereiche wächst das Portfolio unserer Tätigkeitsfelder und Projektlösungen unablässig. Somit können wir unseren Kunden hoch entwickelte Leistungen bieten und verschiedene Branchen bedienen, ohne die Konzentration auf Qualität und intelligente Lösungen zu verlieren.

Qualität

Qualität als Produkt interner Stärke.

Bei uns steht das Qualitätsversprechen nicht nur im Qualitätshandbuch. Bei uns wird die Qualität als Teil der Unternehmenskultur gelebt und gilt als wichtigster Faktor für den Fortschritt. Regelmäßige Audits und Verfeinerungen aller Prozesse und Aktivitäten des gesamten Unternehmens, sind fester Bestandteil der Tagesordnung.

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Verantwortung, Qualifikation und eine ansprechende Arbeit, sind Voraussetzungen für Motivation und Leistung.

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Verantwortung, Qualifikation und eine ansprechende Arbeit, sind Voraussetzungen für Motivation und Leistung. Es zählen dazu ebenso weitere Faktoren, die insgesamt ein Geflecht aus verschiedenen Prozessen bilden.

Daher ist neben der Kundenzufriedenheit vor allem die MA-Zufriedenheit ein gleichrangiger Schwerpunkt unseres QM-Systems. All unsere Aktivitäten, Prozesse und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung dieser, münden schließlich in unserem umfangreichen Mitarbeiterprogramm, welches unter anderem die fortwährende Weiterentwicklung unserer Experts in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Somit gewährleisten unsere Kultur und Leidenschaft die höchste Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit!

Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir schaffen mehr als bloß die Erfüllung der Erwartungen und vermeiden zugleich überflüssigen Ballast.

Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir schaffen mehr als bloß die Erfüllung der Erwartungen und vermeiden zugleich überflüssigen Ballast.

Dementsprechend ist auch unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem: Es beschränkt sich nicht auf eine handvoll Audits im Jahr, sondern wir unterhalten gleichbleibenden intensiven Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und Experts und sind so stets informiert über neuste Ereignisse. Diese Vorgehensweise ermöglicht uns, schneller und effizienter zu handeln und somit täglich zur Verbesserung beizutragen.

Bei der BPOut erreichen wir überdurchschnittliche Ergebnisse, Streben nach Exzellenz, indem wir unsere Vision und unser Leitbild aufrechterhalten, zeitgleich flexibel und aufgeschlossen bleiben.

Unsere Geschichte

Seit 2004 ein starker Partner.

Die Unternehmensgeschichte der BPOut ist die Geschichte einer ambitionierten Vision: Die besten Köpfe zusammen zu bringen, ausgewogene Teams aus Engineers, Consultants & Projektmanagern zu bilden und die Leidenschaft und Expertise zur nachhaltigen Projektarbeit und Optimierung zu nutzen.

Höchste Ansprüche an sich stellend haben wir uns innerhalb weniger Jahre zu einem breit diversifizierten Unternehmen entwickelt und verfügen über internationale Erfahrung, die wir gewinnbringend und zukunftsorientiert im Sinne unserer Kunden einsetzen.

2004
Anfänge der BPOut
Erste Aktivitäten im IT-Consulting EMEA / APAC
2005
Gründung eines Offshore Development Center in Bangladore / India
2006
Start im Aerospace Umfeld (Projekt- & Interfacemanagement, Onsite / Offshore Koordinierung des Engineering)
2007
Übernahme aller Geschäftsaktivitäten durch die BPOut
2008
Ausweitung der Projektmanagement Aktivitäten; erste Projekte im Bereich Schiffbau- und Schwerindustrie
2009
Ausweitung der Engineering Aktivitäten; erste Projekte in Toulouse
2010
Erfolgreiche Diversifizierung der Geschäftsbereiche Projektmanagement, Engineering und IT-Consulting
2011
Wahl durch die Bundesagentur für Arbeit zu einem der 8 Global Player / Mittelständler im Bereich Aerospace. Erste Projekte in St. Nazaire.
2012
Ausweitung aller Geschäftsbereiche. Führender Partner eines EADS-A-Suppliers.
2013
Eröffnung eines Standortes in Dubai. Die BPOut operiert nun auf 3 Kontinenten
2015
Verschmelzung professioneller Dienstleistungen der BPOut mit einem vielfältigen Portfolio von luftfahrtzertifizierten Produkten der ACM
2016
Die BPOut übernimmt Projektmanagementaktivitäten im Rahmen der Fusionierung zweier großer europäischer Windkraftanlagenhersteller und setzt damit einen Fuß in den Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien
2017
Start der Geschäftsaktivitäten in Großbritannien
2018
Entwicklung eines intelligenten Tools zur Überwachung von Produktionsfehlern in der Luftfahrt.
2019
Aufbau eines neuen Standortes in Frankreich Toulouse
2020
Aufbau eines weiteren Standortes in Nantes St. Nazaire
2021
Projektleitung von einem Weltmarktführer im Bereich Logistik
2022
Programmübergreifendes Wachstum und Vergrößerung der Büroräumlichkeiten
Voriger
Nächster
0 +

Erfolgreich abgeschlossene Projekte

0

Laufende Projekte

0 %

Kundenzufriedenheit

0

Aktuelle Stellenanzeigen

Die Erfolgsgeschichte seit 2004.

Expansion in Flugzeugbau. Automobilbau. Maschinen- & Anlagebau. Energie. Schiffbau.

Business Locations

Team Player. Fair Player. Global Player.

Hamburg

Das Headquarter.
Der Hauptsitz der BPOut befindet sich in Hamburg, für uns die schönste Stadt der Welt. Hier geht nicht nur das Management- und Büroteam täglich ein und aus. Der Großteil unserer Mitarbeiter betreut Projekte in Finkenwerder für Airbus.

Stade

Deutschland.
Nah an Hamburg, aber doch in einem anderen Bundesland, sind auch in Stade unsere Experten für das A330 Projekt platziert.

Broughton

Großbritanien.
Broughton ist einer unserer dynamischeren Standorte, weil sich das Team in England kontinuierlich entwickelt. Seit 2017 bringen wir hier Experten unter, die die Flügelherstellung aller Flugzeugprogramme unterstützen.

Bangalore

Indien.
In Bangalore pflegen wir starke Partnerschaften im Sektor der Flugzeugbaubranche. Sei es bei der Erbringung von Ingenieurdienstleistungen oder der Partnerschaft mit ortsansässigen Airlines, dieser Standort zählt nach wie vor zu unseren Tätigkeitsorten.

Dubai

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate.
Dubai pulsiert als Stadt und das tun auch unsere Projekte hier. Bereits 2013 waren wir vor Ort, um ein Projekt in der Konstruktion von Gepäckförderanlagen erfolgreich abzuschließen. In absehbarer Zeit werden wir Teil des Mammutprojekts ‚neuer Flughafen‘ sein. Auch dieses Mal kümmern wir uns wieder um die Gepäckförderanlagen – auf Experten kommt man eben gerne zurück.

Bremen

Deutschland.
Bremen ist ein konstanter Standpunkt, in dem schon seit 2012 unsere Experten an Projekten des A400M Militärflieger integriert sind. Wo sie es allerdings noch nicht reingeschafft haben ist das musikalische Quartett der Bremer Stadtmusikanten, aber das steht auf einem anderen Blatt.

Augsburg

Deutschland.
In Augsburg unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Strukturbauteilen für diverse Flugzeugprogramme. Die Nähe zu unserer Tochtergesellschaft in Memmingen, ermöglicht uns ferner einen sehr engen und professionellen Kundenkontakt.

Karriere

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team

Unser Team besteht aus Menschen die nicht davor zurückschrecken, große Ziele zu verfolgen und so über sich selbst hinauswachsen. Wir bieten neue Wege, ein dynamisches Arbeitsumfeld und mehr als nur ein Arbeitsverhältnis.

Die Strukturen unseres Unternehmens erlauben uns den unmittelbaren Kontakt zwischen Mitarbeitern, dem Management und der Geschäftsführung. So bleibt kein Thema, das auf dem Herzen brennt, unbesprochen. Aber nicht nur der arbeitsbezogene Austausch ist uns wichtig, mit regelmäßigen Teamevents stärken wir den Zusammenhalt unseres Teams.

de_DE