Business powered by challenges.

About us

We are project managers, we are engineers, we are programmers.

We passionately support our customers in every project phase and develop intelligent solutions.

We optimise and monitor processes, we develop and check construction documents, we programme intelligent software solutions.

The result is a company that meets our demanding standards at every stage. Customers and leads projects to success. In doing so, we work out project processes, develop highly complicated aviation products and optimise processes with customised IT solutions.

This concentrated competence from consulting, development and production is used optimally for our customers.

Our portfolio of activities

Foresight. Innovation. The goal firmly in sight.

Our expertise is not limited to individual subject areas, but specifically seeks out the parallels between different sectors. Our expertise covers project management, engineering services and IT services in addition to numerous classic and innovative sectors. We at BPOut love diversification.

Our goal is not to explore the boundaries of these areas, but to expand them. We are constantly trying to grow beyond our own boundaries and join forces to develop new, innovative methods and approaches to serve our clients in a future-proof way.

Project management

Project management

  • Project management
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Process optimisation
  • On-Site Management
  • Interim Management
  • Configuration management
  • Lean management
  • Contract Management
  • Claim Management
  • Learn more

    Engineering services

    Engineering services

  • Construction
  • Quality management
  • Technical management
  • Commissioning
  • Stress calculation
  • Installation
  • Learn more

    IT services

    IT services

  • Database development
  • Software development
  • Learn more

    Diversified. Integrated. Extroverted.

    BPOut is Aircraft construction Automobile construction Machinery & Plant Engineering Energy Shipbuilding

    Industries we accompany

    Think out of the box.

    Aircraft construction

    Automobile construction

    Machinery & Plant Engineering

    Renewable energies

    Power plant construction

    Shipbuilding

    Customer references

    The customers. The focus of our work.

    Business Locations

    Team Player. Fair Player. Global Player.

    Hamburg

    The headquarters.
    BPOut's headquarters are in Hamburg, for us the most beautiful city in the world. It's not just the management and office team that goes in and out here every day. The majority of our employees manage projects in Finkenwerder for Airbus.

    Stade

    Germany.
    Close to Hamburg, but still in another federal state, our experts for the A330 project are also located in Stade.

    Broughton

    Great Britain.
    Broughton is one of our more dynamic locations because the team in England is continuously developing. Since 2017, we have housed experts here who support the wing production of all aircraft programmes.

    Bangalore

    India.
    In Bangalore, we maintain strong partnerships in the aircraft manufacturing sector. Whether it is providing engineering services or partnering with local airlines, this location continues to be one of our places of operation.

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates.
    Dubai pulsates as a city and so do our projects here. Already in 2013, we were on site to successfully complete a project in the construction of baggage handling systems. In the foreseeable future, we will be part of the mammoth 'new airport' project. This time, too, we are taking care of the baggage conveyor systems - experts are a pleasure to come back to.

    Bremen

    Germany.
    Bremen is a constant point of view, where our experts have been integrated on A400M military aircraft projects since 2012. Where they haven't made it in yet, however, is the musical quartet of the Bremen Town Musicians, but that's another story.

    Augsburg

    Germany.
    In Augsburg, we support our customers in the development and design of structural components for various aircraft programmes. The proximity to our subsidiary in Memmingen also enables us to maintain very close and professional customer contact.

    Career

    We are looking for reinforcement for our team

    Our team consists of people who are not afraid to pursue big goals and thus grow beyond themselves. We offer new ways, a dynamic working environment and more than just an employment relationship.

    The structures of our company allow us direct contact between employees and the management. This way, no topic that is burning on the heart remains undiscussed. But it is not only work-related exchange that is important to us; we also strengthen the cohesion of our team with regular team events.

    en_GB

Business powered by challenges.

Über uns

Wir sind Projektmanager, wir sind Ingenieure, wir sind Programmierer.

Mit Leidenschaft unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in jeder Projektphase und erarbeiten intelligente Lösungen.

Wir optimieren und überwachen Prozesse, wir entwickeln und prüfen Bauunterlagen, wir programmieren intelligente Softwarelösungen.

Das Resultat ist ein Unternehmen, welches in jeder Phase unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden unterstützen und Projekte zum Erfolg führt. Dabei erarbeiten wir Projektabläufe, entwickeln hochkomplizierte Produkte der Luftfahrt und optimieren Prozesse mit maßgeschneiderten IT-Lösungen.

Diese geballte Kompetenz aus Beratung, Entwicklung und Produktion wird für unsere Kunden optimal eingesetzt.

Unser Tätigkeitsportfolio

Weitsicht. Innovation. Das Ziel fest im Blick.

Unsere Expertise beschränkt sich nicht auf einzelne Themengebiete, sondern sucht gezielt die Parallelen zwischen unterschiedlichen Branchen. Unsere Fachkenntnis umfasst neben zahlreichen klassischen, wie innovativen Branchen die Bereiche Projektmanagement, Ingenieurdienstleistungen sowie IT-Services. Wir von BPOut lieben Diversifikation.

Unser Ziel ist nicht die Grenzen dieser Gebiete zu erforschen, sondern eben diese zu erweitern. Wir versuchen ständig über unsere eigenen Grenzen hinauszuwachsen und mit vereinter Kraft neue, innovative Methoden und Herangehensweisen zu entwickeln, um unsere Kunden zukunftssicher betreuen zu können.

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

  • Projektsteuerung
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • On-Site Management
  • Interim Management
  • Konfigurationsmanagement
  • Lean Management
  • Contract Management
  • Claim Management
  • Mehr erfahren

    Ingenieurdienstleistungen

    Ingenieurdienstleistungen

  • Konstruktion
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Technische Leitung
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Stressberechnung
  • Installation
  • Mehr erfahren

    IT-Services

    IT-Services

  • Datenbankentwicklung
  • Softwareentwicklung
  • Mehr erfahren

    Diversifiziert. Integriert. Extrovertiert.

    BPOut ist Flugzeugbau Automobilbau Maschinen- & Anlagebau Energie Schiffbau

    Branchen, die wir begleiten

    Think out of the box.

    Flugzeugbau

    Automobilbau

    Maschinen- & Anlagenbau

    Erneuerbare Energien

    Kraftwerksbau

    Schiffbau

    Kundenreferenzen

    Die Kunden. Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit.

    Business Locations

    Team Player. Fair Player. Global Player.

    Hamburg

    Das Headquarter.
    Der Hauptsitz der BPOut befindet sich in Hamburg, für uns die schönste Stadt der Welt. Hier geht nicht nur das Management- und Büroteam täglich ein und aus. Der Großteil unserer Mitarbeiter betreut Projekte in Finkenwerder für Airbus.

    Stade

    Deutschland.
    Nah an Hamburg, aber doch in einem anderen Bundesland, sind auch in Stade unsere Experten für das A330 Projekt platziert.

    Broughton

    Großbritanien.
    Broughton ist einer unserer dynamischeren Standorte, weil sich das Team in England kontinuierlich entwickelt. Seit 2017 bringen wir hier Experten unter, die die Flügelherstellung aller Flugzeugprogramme unterstützen.

    Bangalore

    Indien.
    In Bangalore pflegen wir starke Partnerschaften im Sektor der Flugzeugbaubranche. Sei es bei der Erbringung von Ingenieurdienstleistungen oder der Partnerschaft mit ortsansässigen Airlines, dieser Standort zählt nach wie vor zu unseren Tätigkeitsorten.

    Dubai

    Vereinigte Arabische Emirate.
    Dubai pulsiert als Stadt und das tun auch unsere Projekte hier. Bereits 2013 waren wir vor Ort, um ein Projekt in der Konstruktion von Gepäckförderanlagen erfolgreich abzuschließen. In absehbarer Zeit werden wir Teil des Mammutprojekts ‚neuer Flughafen‘ sein. Auch dieses Mal kümmern wir uns wieder um die Gepäckförderanlagen – auf Experten kommt man eben gerne zurück.

    Bremen

    Deutschland.
    Bremen ist ein konstanter Standpunkt, in dem schon seit 2012 unsere Experten an Projekten des A400M Militärflieger integriert sind. Wo sie es allerdings noch nicht reingeschafft haben, ist das musikalische Quartett der Bremer Stadtmusikanten, aber das steht auf einem anderen Blatt.

    Augsburg

    Deutschland.
    In Augsburg unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Strukturbauteilen für diverse Flugzeugprogramme. Die Nähe zu unserer Tochtergesellschaft in Memmingen, ermöglicht uns ferner einen sehr engen und professionellen Kundenkontakt.

    Karriere

    Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team

    Unser Team besteht aus Menschen, die nicht davor zurückschrecken große Ziele zu verfolgen und so über sich selbst hinauswachsen. Wir bieten neue Wege, ein dynamisches Arbeitsumfeld und mehr als nur ein Arbeitsverhältnis.

    Die Strukturen unseres Unternehmens erlauben uns den unmittelbaren Kontakt zwischen Mitarbeitern und der Geschäftsführung. So bleibt kein Thema, das auf dem Herzen brennt, unbesprochen. Aber nicht nur der arbeitsbezogene Austausch ist uns wichtig, mit regelmäßigen Teamevents stärken wir den Zusammenhalt unseres Teams.

    de_DE